This is not my city link

Find a DUI Attorney in Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Important Things to Know About Alabama DUI Laws after your Tuscaloosa DUI Arrest

You need to act fast. If you have been arrested for an Alabama DUI, you have only 10 days to contact the Department of Public Safety to schedule your administrative hearing. If you don't contact the department right away, you can lose your license regardless of the outcome of your criminal hearing.

You can get an Alabama DUI even if you were not driving. Because of the nature of Alabama DUI laws, you can get arrested for a DUI just by sitting in your car.

You can get in trouble for refusing a chemical test. If you refuse to submit to a blood, breath or urine test after a Tuscaloosa DUI arrest, you can get your driver's license suspended for 90 days and you will not be able to qualify for a hardship license.

Alabama DUI laws are pretty strict, so it is important to hire an experienced Tuscaloosa DUI attorney to fight your charges. Fill out this simple form and be put in touch with up to 3 skilled DUI attorneys in your area today!

Click here for more information on DUI laws in the City of Tuscaloosa.

DISCLAIMER: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers.

DUI lawyer listings are a paid DUI attorney advertisement and do not in any way constitute a referral or endorsement by an approved or authorized lawyer referral service other than 1.800.DUI.LAWS.

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Please let me know about DUI auto insurance

Privacy policy