Rhode Island County Selection Map

Rhode Island has 5 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney

rhode islandsWashington County Newport County Bristol County Kent County Providence County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Please let me know about DUI auto insurance

Privacy policy