Midland County, Texas DWI Defense Attorney

Firm Name: 1800 DUI Laws
Office #: 1-800-DWI-LAWS
(1-800-394-5297)

Don’t lose your Driver’s License in Midland!
Schedule your administrative hearing right away. According to Texas DWI laws, you MUST request an Administrative License Hearing in writing within 15 days of your DWI arrest. If you fail to make this request on time, you will lose your license, without question! This is a simple step to make sure you have your license until your criminal trial begins. A skilled DWI lawyer can help you make this request properly.

Take a BAC test. If you don’t take a breath or blood test after your Midland DWI, you will lose your license. It is important to note that you will NOT lose it immediately according to Texas DWI laws. In fact, the police officer who arrests will take your license issued by the state and will give you a temporary driving permit for 41 days. But if you don’t take a chemical test, you will eventually lose your license.

Hire an experienced Midland DWI attorney as soon as you can. Without the help of a lawyer who knows DWI defense, you are likely to lose your license. Remember, there are two separate cases when it comes to an Midland DWI – your criminal case and the fight for your driver’s license. If you want to have a chance at driving again after a DWI arrest, you need to get assistance from a lawyer who has experience with DWI defense.

Go to DUI school. Oftentimes, you can get your license reinstated, but you will be required to attend alcohol education classes. Your Midland DWI attorney can tell you more.
Stay Informed. 

DUI lawyer listings are a paid DUI attorney advertisement and do not in any way constitute a referral or endorsement by an approved or authorized lawyer referral service other than 1.800.DUI.LAWS.
 

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Please let me know about DUI auto insurance

Privacy policy