Alabama County Selection Map

Alabama state has 67 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAWS attorney.

Alabama County Selection MapCoffee County Geneva County Houston County Dale County Henry County Covington County Escambia County Baldwin County Mobile County Conecuh County Monroe County Butler County Crenshaw County Pike County Barbour County Bullock County Montgomery County Lowndes County Wilcox County Clarke County Washington County Choctaw County Marengo County Sumter County Greene County Hale County Perry County Dallas County Autauga County Elmore County Chilton County Coosa County Macon County Russel County Lee County Tallapoosa County Chambers County Bibb County Tuscaloosa County Pickens County Shelby County Talladega County Clay County Randolph County Lamar County Fayette County Walker County Jefferson County St. Clair County Blount County Cullman County Winston County Marion County Calhoun County Cleburne County Etowan County Cherokee County Dekalb County Marshall County Morgan County Lawrence County Franklin County Colbert County Jackson County Madison County Limestone Lauderdale County

Court Houses


DUI Schools


 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy