Illinois County Selection Map

Illinois has 102 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney

illinois mapAlexander County Pulaski County Massac County Hardin County Gallatin County Saline County Pope County Johnson County Williamson County Union County Jackson County Franklin County Hamilton County White County Wabash County Edwards County Wayne County Jefferson County Perry County Washington County Randolph County Monroe County St. Clair County Madison County Bond County Clinton County Marion County Clay County Richland County Lawrence County Crawford County Jasper County Effingham County Fayette County Christian County Montgomery County Macoupin County Jersey County Calhoun County Greene County Scott County Morgan County Cass County Menard County Sangamon County Macon County Moultrie County Shelby County Cumberland County Coles County Clark County Edgar County Douglas County Piatt County De Witt County Logan County Mason County Schuyler County Brown County Pike County Adams County Hancock County McDonough County Fulton County Tazewell County Peoria County Woodford County McLean County Champaign County Vermilion County Iroquois County Ford County Livingston County Putnam County Marshall County Stark County Knox County Warren County Henderson County Mercer County Rock Island County Henry County Bureau County La Salle County Grundy County Kankakee County Will County Kendall County Lee County Whiteside County Carroll County Ogle County DeKalb County Kane County DuPage County Cook County Lake County McHenry County Boone County Winnebago County Stephenson County Jo Daviess County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy