Kentucky County Selection Map

Kentucky has 120 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.

Kentucky County Selection MapFulton County Hickman County Carlisle County Ballard County McCracken County Graves County Calloway County Marshall County Livingston County Crittenden County Caldwell County Lyon County Triggs County Christian County Hopkins County Webster County Union County Henderson County Daviess County Hancock County Breckinridge County Meade County Hardin County Grayson County Ohio County McLean County Muhlenberg County Todd County Logan County Simpson County Allen County Warren County Butler County Edmonson County Hart County Larue County Nelson County Bullitt County Spencer County Jefferson County Oldham County Shelby County Monroe County Cumberland County Clinton County Russell County Adair County Metcalfe County Green County Barren County Taylor County Marion County Washington County Anderson County Franklin County Henry County Trimble County Gallatin County Boone County Kenton County Campbell County Bracken County Pendleton County Grant County Owen County Scott County Woodford County Mercer County Boyle County Casey County Lincoln County Pulaski County Wayne County McCreary County Whitley County Bell County Knox County Laurel County Rockcastle County Garrard County Madison County Jessamine County Fayette County Clark County Bourbon County Harrison County Robertson County Mason County Fleming County Nicholas County Bath County Montgomery County Powell County Menifee County Wolfe County Lee County Estill County Jackson County Owsley County Clay County Leslie County Harlan County Letcher County Perry County Knott County Breathitt County Magoffin County Morgan County Elliott County Rowan County Carter County Lewis County Greenup County Boyd County Lawrence County Martin County Johnson County Floyd County Pike County


 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy