Michigan County Selection Map

Michigan has 83 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DWI LAW attorney.

michigan mapMacomb County Berrien County Cass County St. Joseph County Branch County Hillsdale County Lenawee County Monroe County Wayne County Washtenaw County Jackson County Calhoun County Kalamazoo County Vanburen County Allegan County Barry County Eaton County Ingham County Livingston County Oakland County St. Clair County Lapeer County Genesee County Shiawassee County Clinton County Ionia County Kent County Ottawa County Muskegon County Oceana County Newaygo County Montcalm County Mecosta County Isabella County Midland County Gratiot County Saginaw County Sanilac County Huron County Tuscola County Bay County Arenac County Gladwin County Clare County Osceola County Lake County Mason County Manistee County Wexford County Missaukee County Roscommon County Ogemaw County Iosco County Alcona County Oscoda County Montmorency County Alpena County Presque Isle County Cheboygan County Otsego County Crowford County Kalkaska County Benzie County Grand Traverse County Antrim County Leelanau County Charlevoix County Emmet County Chippewa County Mackinac County Luce County Schoolcraft County Alger County Delta County Menominee County Marquette County Dickinson County Baraga County Iron County Gogebic County Ontonagon County Houghton County Keweenaw County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy