Missouri DUI lawyers

Firm Name: Missouri DUI Lawyers
Office #: 1-800-DUI-LAWS
(1-800-384-5297)

Missouri DWI lawyers are ready to fight your Missouri DWI case.  If you have been arrested for a Missouri DWI, please contact a Missouri DUI attorney immediately.

Missouri DWI laws can be harsh.  Each arrest triggers two cases:  a criminal case and an administrative case filed by the Missouri Department of Revenue against your driver's license.  Even for a first offense, you could face up to six months in jail, a fine of $500 and court costs.   Furthermore, a Missouri DWI could result in extreme penalties from the driver’s bureau.  Take note: if you are arrested for DWI in Missouri, you have only 15 days from the date of arrest to have a hearing.  If you do not schedule a hearing or if you lose the hearing, you may face a 30-day suspension of your Missouri driver’s license Unfortunately, a hardship license is not available during the first 30-day suspension.  After this initial suspension, your driving privileges may be limited for another 60 days.

In addition to the obvious harsh driving consequences, conviction of a Missouri DWI could impair your life for years to come.  Your car insurance carrier may drop coverage, you may be on probation for as long as two years and you may have to install an ignition interlock device.

With all of this at stake, you must do everything you can to fight your Missouri DUI case.  Your first step should be to contact a Missouri DUI lawyer for a free consultation.

This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.
DWI lawyer listings are a paid DWI attorney advertisement and do not in any way constitute a referral or endorsement by an approved or authorized lawyer referral service other than 1.800.DWI.LAWS.

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy