North Carolina County Selection Map


North Carolina state has 100 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.

north carolinaCherokee County Graham County Swain County Clay County Macon County Jackson County Haywood County Transylvania County Henderson County Buncombe County Madison County Yancey County McDowell County Rutherford County Polk County Mitchell County Cleveland Count Burke County Avery County Watauga County Caldwell County Catawba County Lincoln County Gaston County Ashe County Alleghany Wilkes County Surry County Yadkin County Alexander County Iredell County Mecklenburg County Davie County Rowan County Cabarrus County Stanly County Union County Anson County Richmond County Montgomery County Scotland County Robeson County Hoke County Moore County Stokes County Forsyth County Davidson County Randolph County Rockingham County Guilford County Caswell County Alamance County Chatham County Lee County Person County Orange County Durham County Granville County Wake County Vance County Franklin County Warren County Nash County Halifax County North Ampton County Harnett County Cumberland County Bladen County Columbus County Brunswick County New Hanover County Pender County Sampson County Duplin County Onslow County Johnston County Wayne County Wilson County Edgecomb County Greene County Lenoir County Jones County Pitt County Carteret County Craven County Pamlico County Beaufort County Martin County Hyde County Dare County Tyrrell County Washington County Bertie County Hertford County Chowan County Perquimans County Pasquotank County Camden County Gates County Currituck County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy