Ohio County Selection Map

Ohio has 88 counties.

Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney

ohio mapJackson County Butler County Hamilton County Clermont County Warren County Clinton County Brown County Adams County Highland County Ross County Pike County Scioto County Lawrence County Gallia County Vinton County Meigs County Washington County Athens County Hocking County Pickaway County Fayette County Greene County Montgomery County Preble County Miami County Clark County Madison County Franklin County Fairfield County Perry County Morgan County Noble County Monroe County Belmont County Guernsey County Muskingum County Licking County Delaware County Union County Champaign County Logan County Shelby County Darke County Mercer County Auglaize County Hardin County Marion County Morrow County Knox County Coshocton County Holmes County Tuscarawas County Harrison County Carroll County Jefferson County Columbiana County Mahoning County Stark County Wayne County Richland County Crawford County Wyandot County Hancock County Allen County Van Wert County Putnam County Paulding County Defiance County Henry County Wood County Seneca County Sandusky County Huron County Ashland County Medina County Summit County Portage County Geauga County Trumbull County Ashtabula County Lake County Cuyahoga County Lorain County Erie County Ottawa County Lucas County Fulton County Williams County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy