Oregon County Selection Map


Oregon has 36 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.

oregon mapCoos County Curry County Josephine County Douglas County Jackson County Klamath County Lake County Malheur County Harney County Crook County Deschutes County Lane County Benton County Lincoln County Polk County Yamhill County Tillamook County Washington County Clackamas County Marion County Linn County Jefferson County Wheeler County Grant County Baker County Union County Wallowa County Umatilla County Morrow County Gilliam County Sherman County Wasco County Hood River County Multnomah County Columbia County Clatsop County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy