South Dakota State County Selection Map

South Dakota has 66 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.

south dakotaHarding County Perkins County Corson County Campbell County McPherson County Brown County Marshall County Roberts County Grant County Deuel County Hamlin County Codington County Day County Clark County Spink County Faulk County Edmunds County Walworth County Potter County Dewey County Ziebach County Meade County Butte County Lawrence County Pennington County Custer County Fall River County Shannon County Bennett County Jackson County Haakon County Stanley County Sully County Hyde County Hand County Beadle County Kingsbury County Brookings County Moody County Lake County Miner County Sanborn County Jerauld County Buffalo County Hughes County Lyman County Jones County Mellette Todd County Tripp County Gregory County Charles Mix County Bon Homme County Yankton County Clay County Union County Lincoln County Minnehaha County McCook County Hanson County Davison County Aurora County Brule County Douglas County Hutchinson County Turner County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy