Tennessee County Selection Map

Tennessee has 95 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.


Tennessee County Selection MapLake County Obion County Dyer County Weakley County Gibson County Crockett County Haywood County Lauderdale County Tipton County Shelby County Henry County Carroll County Stewart County Montgomery County Robertson County Sumner County Macon County Clay County Jackson County Pickett County Overton County Fentress County Scott County Campbell County Claiborne County Hancock County Union County Grainger County Hawkins County Sullivan County Johnson County Carter County Washington County Unicoi County Greene County Hamblen County Cocke County Jefferson County Sevier County Anderson County Knox County Blount County Morgan County Roane County Loudon County Monroe County Polk County McMinn County Bradley County Meigs County Cumberland County Rhea County Hamilton County Bledsoe County Putnam County White County Van Buren County Sequatchie County Marion County Grundy County Warren County Dekalb County Smith County Trousdale County Wilson County Cannon County Coffee County Franklin County Lincoln County Moore County Bedford County Marshall County Rutherford County Davidson County Cheatham County Dickson County Houston County Williamson County Maury County Giles County Lawrence County Wayne County Benton County Humphreys County Hickman County Lewis County Perry County Decatur County Henderson County Madison County Fayette County Hardeman County Chester County McNairy County Hardin County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy