Virginia County Selection Map

Virginia has 135 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.


virginiaHampton City Hampton City Newport News city Newport News city Poquoson City Poquoson City Williamsburg City Williamsburg City York County Accomack County Northampton County Suffolk City Suffolk City Chesapeake City Chesapeake City Portsmouth City Portsmouth City Norfolk City Norfolk City Virginia Beach City Virginia Beach City James City County New Kent County Isle of Wight County Surry County Prince George County Charles City County Hopewell City Hopewell City Petersburg City Petersburg City Colonial Heights City Colonial Heights City Chesterfield County Dinwiddie County Sussex County Franklin city Franklin city Southampton County Emporia City Emporia City Greensville County Brunswick County Nottoway County Amelia County Powhatan County Richmond City Richmond City Henrico County Hanover County King William County King and Queen County Gloucester County Mathews County Middlesex County Essex County Lancaster County Richmond County Northumberland County Westmoreland County Caroline County King George County Spotsylvania County Fredericksburg City Fredericksburg City Stafford County Fairfax City Fairfax City Falls Church city Arlington County Alexandria City Alexandria City Fairfax County Manassas Park City Manassas Park City Manassas City Manassas City Prince William County Loudoun County Fauquier County Culpeper County Rappahannock County Madison County Orange County Louisa County Goochland County Fluvanna County Cumberland County Buckingham County Prince Edward County Lunenburg County Mecklenburg County Charlotte County Appomattox County Nelson County Charlottesville City Charlottesville City Albemarle County Greene County Page County Warren County Clarke County Winchester City Winchester City Frederick County Shenandoah County Harrisonburg City Harrisonburg City Rockingham County Waynesboro City Waynesboro City Staunton City Staunton City Augusta Ccounty Highland County Bath County Buena Vista City Buena Vista City Lexington City Lexington City Rockbridge County Amherst County Lynchburg City Lynchburg City Campbell County Halifax County Danville City Danville City Pittsylvania County Bedford City Bedford City Bedford County Botetourt County Clifton Forge City Clifton Forge City Covington City Covington City Alleghany County Craig County Salem City Salem City Roanoke City Roanoke City Roanoke County Franklin County Martinsville City Martinsville City Henry County Patrick County Floyd County Montgomery County Radford City Radford City Pulaski County Giles County Bland County Wythe County Carroll County Galax City Galax City Grayson County Smyth County Tazewell County Buchanan County Dickenson County Russell County Bristol City Bristol City Washington County Scott County Norton City Norton City Wise County Lee County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy