West Virginia County Selection Map

West Virginia state has 55 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney.

west virginiaMonroe County Summers County Mercer County Mcdowell County Wyoming County Raleigh County Fayette County Greenbrier County Nicholas County Pocahontas Webster County Pendleton County Braxton County Clay County Kanawha County Boone County Logan County Mingo County Lincoln County Wayne County Cabell County Putnam County Mason County Randolph County Upshur County Lewis County Gilmer County Calhoun County Roane County Jackson County Tucker County Barbour County Hardy County Grant County Jefferson County Berkeley County Morgan County Hampshire County Mineral County Wirt County Wood County Ritchie County Pleasants County Tyler County Doddridge County Harrison County Taylor County Marion County Preston County Monongalia County Wetzel County Marshall County Ohio County Brooke County Hancock County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy