Wisconsin County Selection Map

Wisconsin has 72 counties.
Click on your county below to be linked to your local DUI LAW attorney

wisconsinOzaukee County Washington County Sheboygan County Manitowoc County Waupaca County Outagamie County Calumet County Winnebago County Fond du Lac County Green Lake County Waushara County Adams County Marquette County Columbia County Dodge County Jefferson County Waukesha County Milwaukee County Racine County Kenosha County Walworth County Rock County Dane County Green County Lafayette County Iowa County Grant County Crawford County Richland County Sauk County Juneau County Vernon County Monroe County La Crosse County Jackson County Wood County Portage County Marathon County Clark County Taylor County Chippewa County Eau Claire County Trempealeau County Buffalo County Pepin County Dunn County Pierce County St. Croix County Polk County Burnett County Washburn County Barron County Rusk County Sawyer County Price County Lincoln County Onieda County Langlade County Menominee County Shawano County Oconto County Brown County Kewaunee County Door County Marinette County Florence County Forest County Vilas County Iron County Ashland County Bayfield County Douglas County

 (800) 384-5297

Find an Attorney

*Up to 3 attorneys will contact you

Privacy policy